Board Meeting Minutes

The Executive Committee meets the second Thursday of every month from 9-10:30am on zoom. (Until we can meet again in person). Meeting minutes will be posted once they are approved by the Executive Committee at the subsequent meeting. 

Please email acoakley@downtownevanston.org for zoom conference information to attend meetings for the rest of 2021. 

  • Thursday, February 10 
  • Thursday, March 10 * cancelled 
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, December 8 

Downtown Evanston Full Board Meetings:

Thursday, May 19 at 3:30pm (location TBD)
Board approval of new officers/members
 
Thursday, November 17 at 3:30pm (location TBD)
Board approval of annual budget request