Board Meeting Minutes

The Executive Committee meets the second Thursday of every month from 9-10:30am on zoom. (Until we can meet again in person). Meeting minutes will be posted once they are approved by the Executive Committee at the subsequent meeting. 

Please email acoakley@downtownevanston.org for zoom conference information to attend meetings for the rest of 2021. 

  • Thursday, February 11 
  • Thursday, March 11 
  • Thursday, April 8 
  • Thursday, May 13 
  • Thursday, June 10 - 10am start time
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, December 9 

Downtown Evanston Full Board Meetings:

Thursday, May 13 at 3:30pm - Virtual
Board approval of new officers/members
 
Thursday, November 18 at 3:30pm at Hyatt House Evanston, 1515 Chicago Ave.
Board approval of annual budget request